Llistat d'Enteses

Regió Metropolitana: metropolitana@debatconstituent.cat

Alt Camp: altcamp@debatconstituent.cat

Alt Empordà: altemporda@debatconstituent.cat

Alt Penedès: altpenedes@debatconstituent.cat

Bages: bages@debatconstituent.cat

Baix Camp: baixcamp@debatconstituent.cat

Baix Ebre: terresdelebre@debatconstituent.cat

Baix Llobregat: baixllobregat@debatconstituent.cat

Baix Llobregat / Esplugues de Llobregat: esplugues@debatconstituent.cat

Baix Empordà: baixemporda@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Ciutat Vella: ciutatvella@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Eixample: eixample@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Gràcia: gracia@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Horta-Guinardó: horta-guinardo@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Les Corts: lescorts@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Nou Barris: noubarris@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Sant Andreu: santandreu@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Sant Martí: santmarti@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Sants-Montjuïc: sants-montjuic@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelona / Sarrià - Sant Gervasi: sarria-santgervasi@debatconstituent.cat

Barcelonès nord: barcelonesnord@debatconstituent.cat

Berguedà: bergueda@debatconstituent.cat

Cerdanya: cerdanya@debatconstituent.cat

Conca de Barberà: concadebarbera@debatconstituent.cat

Garrotxa: garrotxa@debatconstituent.cat

Gironès: girones@debatconstituent.cat

Gironès / Girona: girona@debatconstituent.cat

L’Hospitalet de Llobregat: hospitalet@debatconstituent.cat

La Selva: laselva@debatconstituent.cat

Maresme: maresme@debatconstituent.cat

Montsià: terresdelebre@debatconstituent.cat

Noguera: noguera@debatconstituent.cat

Osona: osona@debatconstituent.cat

Pallars Sobirà: pallarssobira@debatconstituent.cat

Pla de l’Estany: pladelestany@debatconstituent.cat

Ribera d'Ebre: terresdelebre@debatconstituent.cat

Segrià: segria@debatconstituent.cat

Tarragonès: tarragones@debatconstituent.cat

Terra Alta: terresdelebre@debatconstituent.cat

Urgell: urgell@debatconstituent.cat

Val d’Aran: valdaran@debatconstituent.cat

Vallès Occidental: vallesoccidental@debatconstituent.cat

Vallès Occidental / Sabadell: sabadell@debatconstituent.cat

Vallès Occidental / Terrassa: terrassa@debatconstituent.cat

Vallès Occidental / Universitat Autònoma: uab@debatconstituent.cat

Vallès Oriental: vallesoriental@debatconstituent.cat